Bob Beaumont Bursary Winners, News, Novice, 2018-2019, MPS Local League (MPSHL)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - Bob Beaumont Bursary Winners
Submitted By Dianna Clark on Saturday, February 11, 2017
Congratulations to our 2016 Bob Bursary winners!  Best of luck in your future endeavours!

1. Tiffany Rea Glenn-Cooke, Huntsville
2. Jared Stevens, Huntsville
3. Jakob Baker-Pauley, Almaguin
4. Jaydon Wood, Highland Storm
5. Ryan Hill, Highland Storm

This article has been viewed 7236 times.
Novice Standings
View Another Group
Website Visit Counter
(579 per day)
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 1:35 PM