Bob Beaumont Bursary Winners, News (MPSHL)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Bob Beaumont Bursary Winners
Submitted By Dianna Clark on Saturday, February 11, 2017
Congratulations to our 2016 Bob Bursary winners!  Best of luck in your future endeavours!

1. Tiffany Rea Glenn-Cooke, Huntsville
2. Jared Stevens, Huntsville
3. Jakob Baker-Pauley, Almaguin
4. Jaydon Wood, Highland Storm
5. Ryan Hill, Highland Storm

This article has been viewed 4273 times.
League Sites
MPS Rep League Groups
MPS Local League Groups
Quick Links
Website Visit Counter
(569 per day)
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 05
    It is with mixed emotions that the Muskoka-Parry Sound Executive bids farewell to two of their long time members, John Hiley and Marcel Waters. John will not be returning to the Secretary position for the 2018/19 season, while Marcel will be sitting ...
  • 03
    Applications for the Bob Beaumont bursary are now available.  All applications must be received by the MPS Executive by July 31st, 2018 in order to be considered.  Follow the below links to the application form and the requirements for the ...
  • 22
    Huntsville Minor Hockey is hosting a FREE CLINIC for all MPS centres.  This Festival will be run by OMHA instructors, demonstrating the HOCKEY CANADA MODEL for the new  Initiation/Tyke/Novice programs being rolled out by Hockey ...
  • 12
    Join our Muskoka Parry Sound hockey family in Bracebridge Friday night for an evening vigil to show our support of the Humboldt Broncos.  Hope to see you there!
  • 14
    Congratulations to the following MPS Champions!
  • 09
    This weekend, Jan 13-14th will be the MPS playoffs for the Novice & PeeWee Divisions.  The games are as follows:
  • 08
    Congratulations to the following teams!
  • 05
    This weekend, Jan 5-7, marks the MPS playoffs for the Midget and Bantam divisions.  Come out to a rink near you and support your local teams!  The schedules are as follows:
Printed from on Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 4:38 PM