U13, R5HL (MPSHL)

PrintU13 Regular Season 2 Standings
Jump To:
Division 1
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 05, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
5500101.000413+380.932145-0-0WON 5
540190.9003710+270.787194-0-1WON 2
823370.4382035-150.364382-3-3LOST 1
512240.4001131-200.262161-2-2LOST 2
614130.2501732-150.347181-4-1TIED 1
Division 2
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 05, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
7601130.9293821+170.644446-0-1WON 5
531170.7001612+40.571263-1-1LOST 1
733170.5002927+20.518423-3-1LOST 2
622260.5002720+70.574462-2-2WON 2
624040.3332433-90.421382-4-0LOST 2
514020.2001833-150.353141-4-0WON 1
707000.0001233-210.267400-7-0LOST 7
Division 3
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 05, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
7601130.9296317+460.788486-0-1WON 3
522150.5002225-30.468222-2-1WON 2
512240.4001727-100.386261-2-2LOST 1
312020.333722-150.241201-2-0LOST 2
404000.0001129-180.275180-4-0LOST 4
Recent Games
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Upcoming Games
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 29, 4:44 AM, Next Update: Jan 29, 4:49 AM