Bob Beaumont Bursary Winners, News, Novice, 2018-2019, MPS Rep League (MPSHL)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Organization - Bob Beaumont Bursary Winners
Submitted By Dianna Clark on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Congratulations to our 2015 Bob Beaumont Bursary Winners!

1. Carter Bissonnette, Parry Sound
Left to right:  Terry Clayden (MPS Treasurer), Roxanne Priaulx (OMHA Rep), Carter, Dave McKay (MPS President)

2. Chris Waters, South Muskoka

3. Blake Wood, Highland Storm

4. Dillon Flynn, Almaguin

5. Aaron Lupton, Huntsville
This article has been viewed 11362 times.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 9:24 PM